Year-End Lists

A hand-curated, browsable index of notable year-end lists. Follow the link for each list to see essential commentary from its author, at the source.

Kirkus Prize: Nonfiction 2016

03 November 2016

In the Darkroom - Susan Faludi

Kirkus Prize: Nonfiction 2016, awarded by Kirkus Reviews

[see also Nonfiction 2022Fiction 2022Nonfiction 2021Fiction 2021Nonfiction 2020Fiction 2020Nonfiction 2019Fiction 2019Nonfiction 2018Fiction 2018Nonfiction 2017Fiction 2017Fiction 2016Nonfiction 2015Fiction 2015Nonfiction 2014Fiction 2014]