Year-End Lists

A hand-curated, browsable index of notable year-end lists. Follow the link for each list to see essential commentary from its author, at the source.

National Book Award: Nonfiction 2016

16 November 2016

Stamped from the Beginning - Ibram X. Kendi

National Book Award: Nonfiction 2016

[see also Fiction 2023Nonfiction 2023Fiction 2022Nonfiction 2022Fiction 2021Nonfiction 2021Fiction 2020Nonfiction 2020Fiction 2019Nonfiction 2019Fiction 2018Nonfiction 2018Fiction 2017Nonfiction 2017Fiction 2016Fiction 2013Nonfiction 2013]